# K.Y.D.S.C.T'S College of Pharmacy, Sakegaon

Date: 01-09-2023

#### Notice

# **Student Election Council 2023**

### **Result of G.S.**

Sr. no.	Name	Votes
1	Mr. Tushar Patil	24
2	Mr. Om Mahajan	18
3	Mr. Mayur Raut	14

As per voting results our G.S for 2023 is Tushar Patil.

## Final Member of student Cultural Committee 2023-24

Sr no.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Tushar Patil	Gathering Secretary
2	Mr. Dhanish Fegade	Cultural Secretary
3	Mr. Shubham Jaybhaye	Sports Secretary
4	Ms. Megha Yeole	Ladies Representative

**Cultural committee** 

2022-23